Crime

Crime

Arcadia Blotter December 26 – January 1

For the period of Sunday, December 26, through Saturday, January 1, the Police Department responded to 808 calls for service of which 138 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, December 26: Between 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m., an auto burglary…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 2 – January 8

For the period of Sunday, January 2, through Saturday, January 8, the Police Department responded to 907 calls for service of which 129 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 2: Shortly before 3:00 a.m., a traffic stop was conducted…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 9 – January 15

For the period of Sunday, January 9, through Saturday, January 15, the Police Department responded to 938 calls for service of which 130 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 9: Between 9:30 p.m. on January 8 and 10:30 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 16 – January 22

For the period of Sunday, January 16, through Saturday, January 22, the Police Department responded to 952 calls for service of which 120 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 16: Between 8:50 p.m. on January 15 and 11:20 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 23 – January 29

For the period of Sunday, January 23, through Saturday, January 29, the Police Department responded to 909 calls for service of which 133 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 23: 1. Units responded to the racetrack around 9:10 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 30 – February 5

For the period of Sunday, January 30, through Saturday, February 5, the Police Department responded to 1,175 calls for service of which 137 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 30: Three commercial burglaries occurred between 8:00 a.m. and 9:10…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter February 6 – February 12

For the period of Sunday, February 6, through Saturday, February 12, the Police Department responded to 991 calls for service of which 145 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, February 6: Shortly after 6:00 p.m., an auto versus pedestrian accident…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter February 13 – February 19

For the period of Sunday, February 13, through Saturday, February 19, the Police Department responded to 906 calls for service of which 122 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, February 13: 1. Around 12:41 a.m., an automated license plate reader…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter February 20 – February 26

For the period of Sunday, February 20, through Saturday, February 26, the Police Department responded to 985 calls for service of which 120 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, February 20: 1. Around 9:27 a.m., a license plate check on…

1 59 60 61 62 63 67