Crime

Crime

Arcadia Blotter February 13 – February 19

For the period of Sunday, February 13, through Saturday, February 19, the Police Department responded to 906 calls for service of which 122 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, February 13: 1. Around 12:41 a.m., an automated license plate reader…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter February 20 – February 26

For the period of Sunday, February 20, through Saturday, February 26, the Police Department responded to 985 calls for service of which 120 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, February 20: 1. Around 9:27 a.m., a license plate check on…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter February 27 – March 5

For the period of Sunday, February 27, through Saturday, March 5, the Police Department responded to 910 calls for service of which 142 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, February 27: 1. A traffic stop was conducted at Baldwin and…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter March 6 – March 12

For the period of Sunday, March 6, through Saturday, March 12, the Police Department responded to 980 calls for service of which 116 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, March 6: 1. Around 2:19 a.m., a traffic stop was conducted…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter March 13 – March 19

For the period of Sunday, March 13, through Saturday, March 19, the Police Department responded to 908 calls for service of which 155 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, March 13: Between 5:30 p.m. on March 12 and 10:30 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter March 20 – March 26

For the period of Sunday, March 20, through Saturday, March 26, the Police Department responded to 845 calls for service of which 139 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, March 20: Between 8:00 a.m. and 8:21 a.m., a residential burglary…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter March 27 – April 2

For the period of Sunday, March 27, through Saturday, April 2, the Police Department responded to 889 calls for service of which 104 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, March 27: Shortly after 1:00 a.m., units responded to Tasty Garden,…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter April 3 – April 9

For the period of Sunday, April 3, through Saturday, April 9, the Police Department responded to 797 calls for service of which 109 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, April 3: 1. At 1:14 p.m., a traffic stop at Colorado…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter April 10 – April 16

For the period of Sunday, April 10, through Saturday, April 16, the Police Department responded to 894 calls for service of which 112 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, April 10: At about 6:40 p.m., officers and paramedics responded to…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter April 17 – April 23

For the period of Sunday, April 17, through Saturday, April 23, the Police Department responded to 857 calls for service of which 98 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, April 17: About 2:23 p.m., officers were dispatched to the Santa…

1 61 62 63 64 65 68