Crime

Crime

Police Blotters 1/5/12

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, December 25, through Saturday, December 31, the Police Department responded to 744 calls for service of which 129 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, December 25: At about 10:37 a.m., an officer was…

Crime

Police Blotters 12/22/11

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, December 11, through Saturday, December 17, the Police Department responded to 870 calls for service of which 111 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, December 11: At about 10:57 a.m., an officer responded…

Crime

Police Blotters 12/15/11

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, December 4, through Saturday, December 10, the Police Department responded to 967 calls for service of which 117 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, December 4: At about 6:59 a.m., an officer was…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter December 26 – January 1

For the period of Sunday, December 26, through Saturday, January 1, the Police Department responded to 808 calls for service of which 138 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, December 26: Between 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m., an auto burglary…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 2 – January 8

For the period of Sunday, January 2, through Saturday, January 8, the Police Department responded to 907 calls for service of which 129 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 2: Shortly before 3:00 a.m., a traffic stop was conducted…

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 9 – January 15

For the period of Sunday, January 9, through Saturday, January 15, the Police Department responded to 938 calls for service of which 130 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 9: Between 9:30 p.m. on January 8 and 10:30 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 16 – January 22

For the period of Sunday, January 16, through Saturday, January 22, the Police Department responded to 952 calls for service of which 120 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 16: Between 8:50 p.m. on January 15 and 11:20 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 23 – January 29

For the period of Sunday, January 23, through Saturday, January 29, the Police Department responded to 909 calls for service of which 133 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 23: 1. Units responded to the racetrack around 9:10 a.m….

Crime

Arcadia Blotter January 30 – February 5

For the period of Sunday, January 30, through Saturday, February 5, the Police Department responded to 1,175 calls for service of which 137 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, January 30: Three commercial burglaries occurred between 8:00 a.m. and 9:10…

1 60 61 62 63 64 68