Crime

Crime

Arcadia Police Blotter

Arcadia Sunday, August 23: Around 11:22 p.m. on August 22, officers were called to First Cabin Bar, 46 East Huntington, regarding a disturbance involving two intoxicated male subjects; a 24-year-old Caucasian and a 23-year-old Hispanic.  A taxi cab was summoned and the men left the area without incident.  Shortly before 1:00 a.m., units were dispatched…

Crime

Arcadia Police Blotters

Sunday, August 9: Around 8:28 p.m., loss prevention personnel from JC Penney advised that they had detained a woman for theft.  She was seen concealing merchandise in her purse and then left the store without making payment.  A private person’s arrest was made, and a 32-year-old Hispanic was taken into custody for petty theft and…

Crime

Arcadia Police Blotters

For the period of Sunday, August 2, through Saturday, August 8, the Police Department responded to 1,026 calls for service of which 135 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, August 2: Units were dispatched to Valley and Peck around 8:31…

Crime

Arcadia Police Blotters

For the period of Sunday, July 26 through Saturday, August 1, the Police Department responded to 977 calls for service of which 152 required formal investigations.  The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period. Sunday, July 26: Units responded to Westfield Mall around 11:22 a.m. in…

Arcadia Police Blotters
Crime

Arcadia Police Blotters

For the period of Sunday, July 19 through Saturday, July 25, the Police Department responded to 949 calls for service of which 140 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period.

Arcadia Police Blotter
Crime

Arcadia Police Blotter

For the period of Sunday, July 12 through Saturday, July 18, the Police Department responded to 980 calls for service of which 132 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period.

Arcadia Police Blotter
Crime

Arcadia Police Blotter

For the period of Sunday, July 5, through Saturday, July 11, the Police Department responded to 923 calls for service of which 129 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period.

Arcadia Police Blotter
Crime

Arcadia Police Blotter

For the period of Sunday, June 28, through Saturday, July 4, the Police Department responded to 943 calls for service of which 142 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period.

Arcadia Police Blotter
Crime

Arcadia Police Blotter

For the period of Sunday, June 21, through Saturday, June 27, the Police Department responded to 935 calls for service of which 137 required formal investigations. The following is a summary report of the major incidents handled by the Department during this period.

1 66 67 68